Spring 2017 Art Club Dates:
Wed, Jan 17: B Club Day Meeting
Wed, Feb 21: B Club Day Meeting
Thurs, Feb 22: (Tentative) Afterschool
Wed, March 21: B Club Day Meeting
Thurs, April 19: Afterschool
Thurs, May 17: End of the year party

Fall 2016 Art Club Dates:
B Club Rush: August 31 & Sep. 1
Wed, Sep 19 – B Club Day Meeting
Thurs, Sep 12 – Afterschool
Wed, Oct 18 – B Club Day Meeting
Thurs, Sep 19 – Afterschool
Thurs, Nov 9 – Afterschool
Fri, Nov 10 – Afterschool
Wed, Nov 15 – B Club Day Meeting
Thurs, Nov 16 – Afterschool

Advertisements